Golden Banners

    • Printed Dyed and White Fabrics
    • Printed Dyed and White Fabrics
    • Description: #textile #fabric #pakistan #printing JJ Fabrics https://www.jjfabrics.com is well experienced , technology oriented and highly organized textile manufacturer and exporter in Faisalabad Pakistan. We are manufacturers and exporters of printed fabrics, dyed fabrics, bleached fabrics, bed sheets, bed linen, home textile, dyed and printed bed sheets, duvet covers, comforters, quilt covers, hospital linen, hotel linen, embroidered bedding. JJ Fabrics has become a textile business name after proving trustworthy and long term business relations around the world. We established in 2003 so that we have 15 years of professional expertise in textile industry. We are well experienced, technology oriented and highly organized textile manufacturer in Faisalabad, a biggest textile business city of Pakistan. We implement new business strategy after analysis, enhance quality by integrating new technology solutions and expand productive circle to fulfill the production challenges on time. For more details visit JJ Fabrics https://www.jjfabrics.com Grey Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/grey-fabric/ Printed Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/printed-fabric/ Dyed Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/dyed-fabric/ White Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/white-fabric/ Satin Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/satin-fabric/ Percale Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/percale-fabric/ Twill Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/twill-fabric/ Canvas Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/canvas-fabric/ Herringbone Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/herringbone-fabric/ Bed Sheets https://www.jjfabrics.com/bed-sheets/ Fitted Sheets https://www.jjfabrics.com/fitted-sheets/ Bed in a Bag https://www.jjfabrics.com/bed-in-a-bag/ Pillows https://www.jjfabrics.com/pillows/ Comforters https://www.jjfabrics.com/comforters/ Quilts https://www.jjfabrics.com/quilts/ Mattress Covers https://www.jjfabrics.com/mattress-covers/ Curtains https://www.jjfabrics.com/curtains-2/ White Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/white-towels/ Dyed Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/dyed-towels/ Dobby Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/dobby-towels/ Jacquard Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/jacquard-towels/ Towel Sets https://www.jjfabrics.com/towel-sets/ Pool Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/pool-towels/ Sports Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/sports-towels/ Embroidered Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/embroidered-towels/ Velour Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/velour-towels/ Zero Twist Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/zero-twist-towels/ Kitchen Towels https://www.jjfabrics.com/kitchen-towels/ Bathrobes https://www.jjfabrics.com/bathrobes/ Terry Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/terry-fabric-on-rolls/ Hospital Bedsheet https://www.jjfabrics.com/hospital-bed-sheets/ Thermal Blankets https://www.jjfabrics.com/thermal-blankets/ Doctors Gowns https://www.jjfabrics.com/doctors-gowns/ Patients Gowns https://www.jjfabrics.com/patients-gowns/ Nurses Gowns https://www.jjfabrics.com/nurses-gowns/ Scrub Suits https://www.jjfabrics.com/scrub-suits/ Hospital Green Fabric https://www.jjfabrics.com/hospital-green-fabrics/ Satin Sheets https://www.jjfabrics.com/satin-sheets/ Satin Stripe Sheets https://www.jjfabrics.com/satin-stripe-sheets/ Percale Sheets https://www.jjfabrics.com/percale-sheets/ Hotel Collection Bedding https://www.jjfabrics.com/hotel-collection-bedding/
    • More Products No Keyword available...
    • About Owner No Owner Type Present...